Videos

CURE DAY CLUB Launch - Presenting Secret Gardens 5th Birthday

CURE DAY CLUB Launch - Sun 8th November Presenting Secret Gardens 5th birthday RSVP to join the VIP list receiving complimentary drinks 12 - 3pm Here's a look at last season...Metropol St Kilda

Posted by Secret Garden on Sunday, November 1, 2015
Block Party - Anzac Eve Edtion

BLOCK PARTY - ANZAC Eve Edition Sunday 24th April at Secret Garden and Metropol St Kilda Featuring Special guests: Josh Paola, Luke Vecchio, Jacob Anton Malmo, Gaz Kempster LIVE, Frazer Adnam, Julian 'Jules Jay' Jardine, Ziggy, Jayden Bakker & Bandit

Posted by Secret Garden on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Block Party Easter Edition

BLOCK PARTY - EASTER EDITION Sunday 27th March from midday Join us, with our special friends - SPACEY SPACE, Gaz Kempster, Winston Wolf, Luke Vecchio, Jarrod Moran, Josh Paola, Frazer Adnam, Ziggy & Jacob Malmo

Posted by Secret Garden on Wednesday, March 16, 2016
ST KILDA BLOCK PARTY - LABOUR DAY EDITION

3 Days To Go!!! ST KILDA BLOCK PARTY - LABOUR DAY EDITION Sunday 13th March Cabanas have sold out!

Posted by Secret Garden on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
St Kilda Festival 2016 Block Party

ST KILDA FESTIVAL BLOCK PARTY Sunday 14th Feb from 11am 60 Fitzroy Street,St Kilda Metropol St Kilda

Posted by Secret Garden on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Block Party St Kilda Festival 2016

BLOCK PARTY St Kilda Festival 2016 Sunday Feb 14th from 11am 60 Fitzroy Street, St Kilda Metropol St Kilda

Posted by Secret Garden on Thursday, February 4, 2016